Don’t Be Too Quick To Dismiss your Anxiety

It will help you find what you yearn for.

Khyati Jain
Wholistique

--

Do you find yourself on the edge all day long? Is anxiety making your decisions for you?

I didn't use to think I had anxiety till I learned about it. Once I realized what a beast it was, I felt it at all times waking or sleeping.

Anxiety is always portrayed as a bad thing. Something that is natural but bad. Each one of us is anxious. You cannot escape it. The harder you try to ignore this beast the bigger it gets.

So sometimes it is better to embrace it. To ask yourself why you are anxious, this question can teach you what you truly desire from life. It will help you realize the important things and people in your life.

Use Anxiety to Avoid a Boring Life

You are only anxious about things that you care about. I have never been passionate about my job as far as I remember, so I was never anxious to perform well. I was aiming to do a mediocre job for a basic paycheck.

But then I discovered the magical world of writing. I was mystified by all the great writers that I fell in love with. I dreamed of becoming like them.

Making money for writing on the internet seemed too good to be true. And then I realized it…

--

--

Khyati Jain
Wholistique

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com