Live Drawing

From kids parties to weddings and from conferences to corporate negotiations. I can do any event. Any where.

The Live Drawer
2 min readApr 30, 2014

Since I was a kid I loved drawing cartoons and caricatures. I was inspired by Ian Knox and Rowel Friers, as well as by cartoons like Wallace and Gromit. I was that kid that always drew in class. I studied Law but the doodling just bubbled out of me. As I explained in Why I Draw.

Now I convert people into cartoons. Caricature. Like this:

And not just adults. Kids too:

Now I also convert big ideas into Graphic Recording. I provide a visual communication tool and reference point for conferences, corporate events and any appropriate occasion. Like this:

And it looks like this:

I can do any event. Any where. From weddings to kids parties. From academic seminars, to conferences, to serious corporate negotiations.

See my Live Drawing and Graphic Recording website here. Flickr here. Portfolio here. And brianjohnspencer for everything about Brian.

--

--

The Live Drawer

Hi. My name is @brianjohnspencr. I convert people into cartoons, big ideas into graphic recordings and visual communication. I can do any event.