The 6 Best Purchases Under $100 I’ve Ever Made

Investments that have given me enormous health, productivity, and fitness returns

Neeramitra Reddy
Publishous
Published in
7 min readMay 29, 2021

--

Generated using Lexica

In this age of consumerism, there’s never a dearth of things to buy and a myriad of products is constantly shoved in our faces.

Of the purchases we make, most add little to no value to our lives. Some prove to be worth their price. But only a few, very few purchases end up becoming investments that pay off handsomely in terms of — our health, productivity, and overall wellbeing.

I want to share 6 such purchases with you. These sub $100 items have added immense value to my life and I hope they do the same for you.

An E-Reader ($85)

Well, my Kindle is not only the best purchase but also the best investment I’ve ever made. Over 4 years old and I’ve read hundreds of books on it, but it's still as good as new.

Photo by Author

I’ve been a voracious reader all my life. But earlier, my reading was limited to inexpensive books, ones borrowed from friends, or the ones that caught my eye in libraries.

--

--

Neeramitra Reddy
Publishous

See(k)ing Truth ✦ Building manximize.com - the best home for soulful 360° self-development ✦ neeramitrareddy.com