A Simple 4 Ingredient Herbal Tea That Will Cure Overeating

Ayurveda approved herbal tea to improve your digestion

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

We all have sinned gluttony by stuffing our faces with delicious food till our pant’s button is ready to pop open. As an Indian, I have committed this sin more times than I can count or is willing to admit.

Indian food is heavy, spicy, and too delicious to stop eating. When you devouring paneer butter masala or dal makhani it feels like a crime to not take a second serving. I grew up eating this rich, widely versatile cuisine.

My whole family is full of foodies. We live for food. I am a proud Punjabi(a northern state in India) we are known for our hospitality and food. From morning till night all our conversations revolve around either eating or cooking.

When you live among food-crazed people, overeating is a mild inconvenience that you need to get over, to get ready for the next meal.

I love fitness but not more than food. I work hard during the week to earn my cheat day. I inhale food on Sundays.

Food is a symbol of love, we enjoy and celebrate festivals with everyone by the means of food and gifts. So, overeating is common during the festivals.

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com