Ensure a Healthy Life with 5 Effortlessly Easy Daily Habits

Seven years of following these small consistent habits lead me to spectacular results.

Khyati Jain
Wholistique

--

A woman celebrating her hike.
Image by Sam from Pixabay

Good health is built on small consistent habits.

Everything you do daily either improves or disrupts your health. So, align your actions with the right habits to achieve vibrant good health.

My journey began with these five foundational healthy habits. They have helped me build better mental and physical health.

1. Start your day with nature’s ambrosia

I have had skin problems since I was a baby. No moisturizer could ever cure my dry knuckles and flaky elbows.

At one point, my lips got so dry and cracked that it became painful to even smile. My lips were literally bleeding from dryness.

That’s when I broke down and finally went to a dermatologist who gave me the simplest cure — drink more water.

From that day onwards I made it a rule to carry my water bottle everywhere.

Starting my day with a glass of warm water is the first healthy habit I adopted. It cured my constipation and cleared the brain fog.

Here’s what you can do:

--

--

Khyati Jain
Wholistique

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com