You Hack Flow State Daily With This Stupidly Simple 10-Minute Routine

Follow this six-step routine to turn on the flow state automatically.

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

A woman working by poolside.
Photo by Yan Krukov on Pexels

Writing every day is hard. It doesn’t matter if you nail your routine, it’s still a challenge to put words on paper.

You have to fight your monkey mind if you want to stay focused. You need 100% concentration to write. So, it’s extremely important to find your flow triggers.

I write five articles a week, and this is my secret to hacking flow state daily in less than 10 minutes.

1. Where you work matters.

Stephen king closes his office door to the world, and even his cute Corgi Molly had to sit outside and wait for him till he is done for the day.

King doesn’t permit anyone in his office unless it’s a life-and-death emergency. His wife does the same thing. The kings retreat into their writing world, by closing their doors to the real world.

I don’t have an office yet, so I have joined a local library where I work daily. I have my designated desk in a corner

That desk is my office, I close my mind to the world and write. That is where my flow state begins.

2. A second location

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com