Use the Power of Daydreaming to Find Your True Calling

Let your mind wander, to find out who you want to be.

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

--

Photo by Jon Ly on Unsplash

I am a daydreamer. I have been one my whole life. When I was a kid my biggest dream was to get a letter from Hogwarts, to become the best magician. I dreamed of besting Hermione and marrying Cedric.

Alas, that never happened, I blame my chimley-less apartment for that. Then Cedric became Edward and I got fascinated with the feral creatures of the supernatural world.

Spoiler Alert:- Robert Pattison is not the headliner of all my daydreams.

I have wandered on many paths before, I finally found writing. I was a singer, a musician, a yoga teacher, and a digital marketer before I finally became a writer.

There are so many other things that I wanted to be.
So, I leaned on my imagination to be whoever I wanted to be that day.
In my daydreams, I can be a dancer, a painter, or a great writer.

My love for reading led to a daydream of being a writer.
A daydream that I made a reality in 2020 when I started writing here.

It was tough, I earned pennies, but that didn’t deter me from my path.

Daydreaming can Be

--

--

Khyati Jain
Change Your Mind Change Your Life

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com