6 Powerful Tools To Boost Your Entrepreneurial Journey

Steal my tech stack to fast-track your growth and build a thriving creative business.

Anangsha Alammyan
The Startup
Published in
11 min readFeb 8, 2023

--

Photo by Jonathan Francisca on Unsplash

As a creative entrepreneur who has been running a writing business for nearly two years, I understand the struggle of finding the right tools to balance business growth and personal peace.

It took me several trials and errors to finally settle on a tech stack that works for my business.

In this article, I want to share my personal experience and the 6 must-have tools that have significantly impacted my business growth.

These automated several aspects of my business allowed me to buy back my time so I could focus on the things that make me happy. Read on for some cool tools to simplify your operations and reach your goals.

1. Reflect

What it does: Think better with networked note-taking that mirrors how your brain works.

Cost: 33 cents a day (14-day free trial available.)

As an entrepreneur, you have a million things that need to get done. You have to manage crucial business tasks daily, track your projects, conduct team meetings, and more.

--

--