Create Wealth In Your 20s With These 3 Useful Money Lessons

More than the hard work you put in, you can grow wealth by rewiring your mindset.

Anangsha Alammyan
Publishous
Published in
6 min readDec 3, 2021

--

Photo by Vanessa Murrieta on Unsplash

I grew up with a lot of negativity around money.

In an Indian middle-class family, it is believed that there are only two ways to earn more money: either by overworking yourself and staying at the office for 18 hours a day or by being corrupt.

This cage that I put myself into stopped me from dreaming big for 28 years of my life. Today, I feel I’ve broken free of these limiting beliefs. But the journey here hasn’t been a smooth one, and I’m sure there’s a long way to go before I can truly welcome financial freedom and reach my current income goal ($10k a month).

In this post, I’m sharing three crucial mindset shifts that have helped me make significant progress in my writing business.

If you’re an entrepreneur or self-employed person struggling to pay the bills every month, I’m sure this article will help you. Even if you have a stable job and a thriving side hustle, read on.

These mindset shifts helped me make more money than I ever imagined, and I’m confident they can help any person looking to create significant wealth, irrespective of their age. If you’re in your 20s, these would…

--

--