I Became an Absolute Idea Machine Easily by Writing 10 Headline Ideas Daily for 365 Days

This simple practice will put your creative muscle on steroids.

Khyati Jain
Wholistique

--

A woman writing in her notebook.
Photo by Artem Podrez

Creatives are collectors of good ideas. It doesn’t matter if the idea is ours or not.

We have an idea box in our heads where we store every thought that has the potential to become a brilliant idea.

We bookmark interesting dialogues and unusual opinions on boring topics that no one wants to hear about.

We are masters at creating our unfinished thoughts into a beautiful work.

So, we are always looking for ideas.

Why I wrote ten headlines daily

I wrote 10 headline ideas daily for 365 days. I started this practice in November 2021 and I am still doing it today.

My mentor Ayodeji Awosika taught this practice in his writing course.
He has been doing it for more than seven years and his results compelled me to make it a daily ritual.

Here’s what happened after one year of writing 10 ideas daily.

--

--

Khyati Jain
Wholistique

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com