I Want To Have a Threesome — I Just Can’t Find the Right Woman To Do It With

There are two main problems

Sarah Stroh
Monogamish

--

I love the idea of having a threesome with a woman and my male partner Flo.

I love the idea of watching him give pleasure to someone else. And I love the idea of him getting turned on watching me with another woman. The thought is arousing for both of us.

So over the last year, Flo has made efforts towards meeting women who might be up for the role. He’s been on apps talking to various people, and he’s suggested I follow up with women we’d met in person together and found attractive.

But I never wanted to follow through.

Even though I want to have a threesome with Flo, I believe two main concerns are stopping me. For one…

I worry about feeling threatened

The idea of watching the man I love being intimate with another woman is arousing in a sexual way but it’s also arousing in a scary way.

Even though we have a rule when it comes to sex (including group sex) that if anyone doesn’t feel good about what’s going on, we can stop immediately, I worry I’ll be too scared to sound the alarm and pull the brakes if things cross a boundary.

--

--

Sarah Stroh
Monogamish

For a freer, sexier, less lonely world. IG: monogamish_me. Coaching, free weekly email and more - > https://linktr.ee/monogamish_me