You Hack Success Easily With These 4 Neuroscience-Approved Habits

I re-wired my brain for success with these daily habits.

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

A portrait of a woman.
Photo by Вячеслав Ткачёв on Pexels

Success is the most subjective thing in the world, but most people associate it with money. Money is how we judge our worth in this world.

It’s how we measure our contribution to society. But once you make enough money you realize it’s not the only thing that matters.

A few lucky individuals manage to find the real meaning of success while chasing money.

I was that lucky person, I started writing to create a better job but I ended up falling in love with writing and all its nitty-gritty details.

It was easy for me to continue writing even when I was barely making cents. These 4 neuroscience-approved habits helped me develop persistence and consistency to be more patient in my journey.

1. A Secret Is No One Else’s Business But Yours

We have an innate urge to share our plans and goals with people who understand us. We crave their approval for both action and thought.

So, it’s only logical that you’ll want to discuss your plans with your friends and family. But this habit can wreck your dreams even before you begin it.

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com