3 Simple Things You Can Do Each Morning to Boost Mental Health

Follow my twenty-five-minute morning routine for better productivity and creativity.

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

--

Freepik

Your mornings can either help you win or lose the day. Distracted and unproductive mornings create inertia, which is hard to get out of.

But productive and peaceful mornings will give you the energy you need to conquer even the most difficult challenges.

The first hour is sacred, it will set the tone of your day. So, do these three easy things that help me start my day on a productive note.

Keep the biggest distraction out of your room

Your phone is the biggest distraction in your life. This portable pocket-size equipment is ruining your life.

You get distracted just by looking at your phone, you don’t need to even touch or use your phone. Just having the phone in the same room leads to a productivity drop.

So, keeping it out of your bedroom is a no-brainer. I used to keep my phone at my bedside, but this small action cost me at least 30 minutes in the morning.

I started my mornings by scrolling through social media and replying to emails. It sucked.

--

--

Khyati Jain
In Fitness And In Health

10x Top Writer| Certified Yoga Trainer| I write about health, fitness, lifestyle, and more. Open to writing gigs. Contact:- khyatijainwrites01@gmail.com