Paard Verzameld creative coaching

Joyce Ter Horst
Paard Verzameld
Published in
2 min readFeb 23, 2019

--

The first Paard Verzameld artist coaching sessions in a series of three got underway today! Equine artist artist Ellen van der Giessen has reached out me to help her define her goals for this year so we sat down at Blender in my hometown Haarlem. On the menu today are Ellen’s plans for the present and future, her social media calendar, getting a clear view of her options and outline the way to move forward!

Big thank you to Ellen for putting her trust in me. These are going to be exciting months and I can’t wait to see where this leads her. I’ll be there every step of the way with weekly ‘catching ups’ and another two plannend sessions.

Vegan lunch at Blender, Haarlem

If you want more info on creative coaching on then please get in touch with me, info@paardverzameld.nl or have a look at our collaboration page.

Joyce Ter Horst
Paard Verzameld

Stay connected with Paard Verzameld

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Pinterest & Twitter.
Or email us at info@paardverzameld.nl

--

--