Creator Spotlight: Shaddee

Olohireme Ajai-Ikhile
Pagechap
Published in
2 min readJun 24, 2022

Welcome to the beginning of a new Pagechap blog series. In the creator spotlight, we’ll be showing you some of the great personalities that use Pagechap. From content creators to business owners, we’d like to show you why and how they do what they do with Pagechap!

This month on the creator spotlight, meet Shaddee. Shaddee takes us through a journey of understanding what he does and why he does it, plus how much he loves to Pagechap too 💜

R: Where did the name ‘Shaddee’ come from?

S: My birth name is Shadrach, growing up family and friends called me Shaddee boy, so it kinda stuck.

R: What kind of content do you create?

S: I create Inspiration/Motivational content. My platform enables successful people share their success stories to inspire people to live their dreams.

R: That sounds amazing! What led to you to create this kind of content?

S: My content creation journey was born out of the passion for the media, and the desire to see people maximise their unique potential by doing what they love. This will help them live the life they have always dreamt of living, irrespective of their fear of failure.

R: Interesting. What do you enjoy the most about creating content?

S: The fact that you can make a simple post and someone somewhere is inspired to live their dreams gives me the greatest joy.

R: That’s really inspiring. What’s your favourite part of using Pagechap?

S: Pagechap’s simplicity and ease of navigation is really cool. That’s why I love using it so much.

R: I definitely love to hear that. What advice can you give content creators reading this post?

S: I’d advise creators to be unique and true to themselves, they shouldn’t let social media algorithms deter them from doing what they love.

R: Thank you so much for speaking with me Shaddee, we wish you the best and we’re always rooting for you at Pagechap.

Check out Shaddee’s Pagechap here.

--

--