Spencer M Fisher
Pain Talks
Published in
1 min readMay 26, 2016

--

It sucks when it sucks, nobody can really Do the work for us. . . I mean sure, I can get someone to cook, clean, so errands and my laundry for me, but the real work, getting and feeling better THAT is all on me. Some days I just care if there ARE flying monkeys out there! I’ve made it this far in life and that is amazing all in itself. Some of the most challenging hills may yet be before me and it is then that I know my stocks and dividend in Faith shall not only be tested, but that a withdrawal may have to be made from those accounts. Accounts invested in for years.

I know I can overcome anything and that there are limitations to what I can do physically. … accepting this belief will help me too focus on the parts that really matter in my daily living. ODAT….all I can do. . . Tomorrow may never be, yesterday already was….that leaves NOW. ;)

--

--