Wellness Journey
Pammys Wellness Journey
1 min readFeb 11, 2017

--

Day one / Story one: It is a little past midnight and we are in a new day and I just wanted to take a few minutes to write about how excited I am about getting up tomorrow and starting this wonderful new adventure. Sharing my thought and really life ups and downs. Sharing some wonderful information I have gathered from other peoples blogs, Facebook pages, intragram accounts and the old fashion way books. I am so hoping this will give me the kick in the pants I need to get myself back on track to achieve my wellness journals. Thanks everyone and I will have more later today.

--

--

Wellness Journey
Pammys Wellness Journey

I am an ordinary mom of 3 wonderful almost grown children who is now embarking on a Wellness Journey. Now it is time to take care of me.