Goodnight, Nobody: A Journal Webcomic

Introduction

Camille Silberman
Panel & Frame
1 min readApr 5, 2016

--

I’ve been working on a webcomic for about six months as a creative outlet and a vehicle for ideas I’d like to share.

As the comic says, having a child really made me look at myself and my life trajectory differently. I want my son to be confident and creative in his life, but how can I expect that from him if I don’t expect it from myself? Now that he is a little older and I have gained a little more independence from him, it’s time to start doing the things I always said I would do, like make a comic!

You can find the comic online at http://goodnightnobodycomic.wordpress.com

If you like what you’ve read, be sure to hit recommend below, to pass this story along to your followers! As always, consider following Panel & Frame for more emerging voices in Comics, Literature, Art, and Film!

--

--