What Compliments Blue Sky or, Drops Water From Above?

Before that, let me say, belated Happy Valentine’s Day

Suntonu Bhadra
Paper Poetry

--

Created in Canva

Wow!

It was a delight to share the incredible epigraphic poems based on Rumi’s love quote. And, what could be better than to finish off the prompt on February 14, Valentine’s Day?!

I hope you all enjoyed the day with your loved ones!

I wanted to share those fantastic poems here so that you can explore once again the wonders of Love, portrayed in beautiful expressions and arts by the outstanding poets:

🤍 Love Forever by Raine Lore
❤️ Attachment, Foundations* by Dr. Fatima Imam
🤍 Petal and Thorn by Jim Dutton
❤️ Old Pages by Toni Crowe
🤍 Of Heart of Love and Heart Emojis by Monoreena Acharjee Majumdar
❤️ Remain Forever by Wry Weld
🤍 I think I am my thoughts by Lilie Kaizen
❤️ Two Cephalopod’s Love Lives on in Space by William J Spirdione
🤍 In The Lub-dub of My Heart by Indubala Kachhawa
❤️ Love Remains by Lisa Bolin
🤍 Love Is The Bridge, Made-in-Heaven Valentine by Carolyn Hastings

--

--