It’s Been Real…

Reality bites sometimes

--

Pexels

Between COVID-19, politics and 2020 in general, it’s been a heck of a year.

We’ve all had to re-evaluate what reality really means in this new environment.

Friendships, relationships, what’s really important.

These are some of the topics covered in Parenting Tales From the Trenches.

Take a read and take a deep breath. 2020 is almost over.

And while you’re waiting for the year to change to (hopefully) something better, take a read of the recent stories in PTFTT.

To My Former Friends: Its Been Nice Knowing You

Patience? What’s That?

How to Handle COVID Fatigue

I’ve Become THAT Mom Because of COVID-19

Want more Parenting-related content? Check out my blog at Multiple Mayhem Mamma.

--

--

Samantha Kemp-Jackson
Parenting Tales From the Trenches

Writer, Media Commentator and overall opinionated individual. I live in the past A. Lot. Follow me on Substack: LivingInThePast.Substack.Com