Just in case you’re wondering about your side hustle idea…

Look! I just got paid for my new side hustle

Can you make money with anything online?

Britt Malka 🦊
Passion & Profit
Published in
3 min readJun 3, 2024

--

Yay image and screenshot arranged by Britt Malka

A few weeks ago, I asked a group of people how much they made with their side hustles.

I was delighted to learn that some side hustled paid more than others — just like I expected. In fact… I had checked stats that wasn’t too optimistic.

But then mowing lawns for others is a side hustle. So go figure…

One of the participants asked me back: How much are you making with your side hustle?

And I could give him my honest reply: I don’t have a side hustle.

I make money online

That’s my business.

I write for a living. Write emails, courses, PLR, fiction…

None of it is my side hustle.

All of it is my main business.

But last week, I started a side hustle

You may not know this about me, but I’ve played World of Warcraft since 2008.

I played since The Burning Crusade, all through Wrath of the Lich King and until a couple of months into Cataclysm.

--

--

Britt Malka 🦊
Passion & Profit

Prof. writer since 1994. Quit job 1995. Now helping others making a living writing with my courses, PLR and eBooks. Going for the 12-Hour Week? Check About me.