Small Steps, Big achievements: Celebrating my recent small accomplishment

Dee lubega
Passion & Profit
Published in
2 min readDec 15, 2023

Big things often have small beginnings

Made in Canva by Dee Lubega

I couldn’t resist sharing my recent accomplishment from the past week with all of you. While it may not seem like a big deal to those who have a massive following, it’s a significant milestone for me and brings me immense joy.

First of all, I only have a few followers but I post some stories in the Passion & Profit Publication. This decision has proven to be immensely beneficial in attracting readers to my work.

Remember, every viewer has the potential to become a dedicated reader and eventually a loyal customer. So, no matter how slow the start may be, don’t lose hope and keep pushing forward.

Here’s a valuable tip: consistency is key. Keep posting and providing your audience with valuable and engaging content. Additionally, always make an effort to respond to comments as it helps to build a connection with your readers.

Made in Canva by Dee Lubega

As I reflect on my achievement, I can’t help but feel a sense of pride and satisfaction.

Once in a while you share what has made you smile!

--

--

Dee lubega
Passion & Profit

A sports fan who loves writing about life and side hustles + marketing tips and tricks. Join my free newsletter @https://kiddoknowledgecorner.ck.page