Love notes for Peculiar

Peculiar Ediomo-Abasi
Peculiar’s Online Diary
2 min readAug 20, 2022

Dim light, sweet scent, Bobby Nsenga’s chill RnB Trap Soul Mix softly playing in the background; with my feelings booming the loudest. Me, well tucked in bed, munching my favorite snack with some sips here and there.

It’s Saturday morning, 12:19 am. Mood: Elated. I drag me Mac close to me, open it, and start to write me a love note for the umpteenth time this year. Just super grateful for the next 4 months counting down to 2023.

I feel you, Peculiar

Sweet you, I feel all of you…
Your mushiness,
Naughty you,
Caring you.

Oh! Stubborn you,
Spiritual you,
Nonchalant you,
Camera shy you.

Your strong resolve to be a better you gets me every single time,
Te quiero con todo mi alma.

It’s taken a great deal for me to finally understand that I cannot do without you. Pienso en ti todo el tiempo. And it just makes sense for me to spend more time with you, to learn what makes you truly tick.

I love your body

Your body is art, weaved specially by the Creator Himself.
Your dark and tender skin glows in jojoba oil and suppleness,
Tu ternura me encanta.

The curl of your lips…
The softness of lower lips,
Your chipped tooth

The span of your hips…

Bold eyes,
Natural look,
Oval shaped face

Diamond shaped body
Handful blossom, abi bossom de ni
Firm and rounded butt
Slim thick
Petite

Inner you is beautiful too

Your mind is captivating,
Your words are invigorating,
You compliment people for Africa, I love this about you.

I feel your calmness,
Tu amor vale mas que millones de estrellas
Your imaginations are out of this world,
I love your inner beauty a lot,

When I tell you I love you, it’s so you never forget how much the world you mean to me.

Eres mi todo. You don’t have to worry about whether or not I’m going to keep on loving you. I’m totally committed to you today, tomorrow, and always.”

Te quiero mucho, Peculiar 😍

--

--