Meet the M&S Team

Eduflow
Peergrade
Published in
2 min readAug 26, 2016

At Peergrade we are passionate about education, teaching and improving the learning experience. During the month of August, we will be sharing a series of blog posts introducing the team and story behind Peergrade.

This is the last post in our series of blog posts introducing the people behind Peergrade. Meet the marketing and sales team!

Pamela · Marketing Intern

“Be careful going in search of adventure — it’s ridiculously easy to find” William Least Heat-Moon

Pamela · Marketing Intern

I have a bachelor’s degree in Anthropology and am currently pursuing my masters at the University of Copenhagen in Applied Cultural Analysis. Before Peergrade I was an English teacher in Vietnam. I like a little variety in life.

What do you do at Peergrade?

I’m writing content including blog posts and the newsletter, taking care of Peergrade’s Instagram account, catching up on academic research over coffee and encouraging Pokémon catching.

Where are you from?

I’m originally from Arizona, but spent two years in Vietnam before I moved to Copenhagen.

Maarja · Marketing Intern

“If cats looked like frogs we’d realize what nasty, cruel little bastards they are” Terry Pratchett

Maarja · Marketing Intern

I have a Master’s Degree in Communication and Cultural Studies. I’ve mostly worked in sales and customer service.

What do you do at Peergrade?

I’m managing Peergrade’s social media channels, creating content, and working with initiating and generating leads.

Where are you from?

I’m from Estonia and I ended up in Denmark by a coincidence (my knowledge of Denmark was basically of the land of beer and mermaids).

Remember to click the little heart below if you enjoyed reading this article. For more great content like this follow us on Medium or sign up for our newsletter here. And don’t forget to visit us at peergrade.io.

--

--

Eduflow
Peergrade

Build and run incredible learning experiences.