Want to Join Me on the Road to Authorship?

And Watch Me Achieve My Dream?

Chanah Liora Wizenberg
Pen Wize
1 min readMar 1, 2018

--

I’ve been on Medium a short time and I have noticed that most people are writing on the same topics, myself included. I would like to do something different.

My main goal well, dream is to be a published writer, and author.

Now that I have finished a new short story and shopping it around it around, I am anxious to get back to my novel. While doing that how would you like to be kept in the loop of this new and daunting journey?

I have no idea if I can write a novel. There is one way to find out. Do it.

Would you like to come along for the ride?

My plan is to journal about it, experiment, and share what I’m doing and how I’m doing along the way of writing my first mystery suspense book.

You can ask me questions and share you’re about what you are working as well.

Sound good?

Great. Join here and get a FREE ebook on The Writing Process!

--

--