People Speak Series has a new Home

DailyPriyab
PeopleSpeak
Published in
2 min readApr 28, 2017

To all who ever is reading this blog post may not know about my People Speak series, yes it has a new home and I am happy to launch it formally where I would like to cover stories on innovators, founders and creators in my series.

This series had been a irregular series where I wrote my meetings with Founders and people whose stories I felt can influence others in a positive way. For me People Speak is not just a blog series but also a way to learn from creators and founders and their stories as to what makes them unique and what challenges and experiences they have gained. In fact these stories has not only being able to influence me but also in a way by sharing with others I also feel a sense of community that would build and help others who want to take the startup path to learn from them and get inspired.

Starting Up a business or an enterprise is not easy and it needs lot of hard work and determination and also there is lot of risk involved. One major quality which I have seen in founder till now the perseverance that they show even in the face of adversity. Many of the founders that I have met do not stop trying and even if they fail or even when they succeed, they keep on exploring new avenues. I wont call it restlessness but their continuous desire to innovate, their own way of re-inventing themselves that I feel is their driving factor. Having said all these thing, I am also aware of the fact that there are so many people whose stories I want to cover and there are many leanings that we can take and it is in this endeavor that I invite all the founders, creators and all you lovely people to read my blog, give new ideas and also connect with me so that I can get more stories to write and share with you all.

You can contact me via Linkedin:

Twitter:

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/priyabrata.dash1

--

--

DailyPriyab
PeopleSpeak

Data Engineering | Data Governance | Azure | Spark | Python | Manager