Is SurveySentry.com Legit? I Tried Every Offer On Survey Sentry and Saw Some Amazing Results!

Brian Walsh
Personal Finance Zone
1 min readAug 11, 2022

By now I’m sure you’ve seen a video promoting SurveySentry.com in some form or another. The popular survey site seems to be taking over everyone’s TikTok feed in spectacular fashion.

After seeing it pop up a few times, I knew I had to try it for myself.

When I got to the site, the headline asked me if I wanted to make some extra money in my free time. Of course I did.

According to SurveySentry.com, they update the offers every day, so by the time you check it out it may be a little different.

The day I went to the site, there were 6 available offers all hosted by well known companies I had heard of. CashApp, VISA, SHEIN, Lululemon, Door Dash, and Roblox.

I chose to do the $750 CashApp offer that was listed as one of their “hot offers”.

It took me a while to do, but after following each step fully, I was able to receive my $750 CashApp reward!

I must say, I’ve tried a ton of survey sites before, and SurveySentry.com is my new favorite. You can only complete each offer once per month, but since they’re always adding new offers you can come back and try different ones whenever you choose.

I highly recommend Survey Sentry to anyone with some free time and looking to make some extra money!

--

--

Brian Walsh
Personal Finance Zone

I write about sports, entertainment, and the financial markets