Welcome to Personal Finance

Jared A. Brock
Personal Finance
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readJun 21, 2021

Hello everybody,

Welcome to Medium’s new personal finance publication! For those of you haven’t met me yet, my name is Jared A. Brock. I’m an author and filmmaker by day, and on the side, I run some publications on Medium including Surviving Tomorrow. Here are my top 15 articles of all time.

Currently, I’m a top Medium writer in Future, Finance, Politics, Economy, Life, Business, Investing, Culture, Money, and Economics. If any of those subjects interest you, please follow me on Medium so you don’t miss a thing. (You can also download my free ebook right now.)

My goal as a writer is to provide extreme value to my readers. That’s why my email subscribers — regardless of whether they pay for Medium Pro or not — get special Friend Links to access all my premium paywalled content for free. So be sure to also sign up by email right here.

Welcome to Personal Finance, my brand new publication on Medium. This won’t be your standard “just passively invest in the markets and skim cash off the backs of other workers” type of publication. My goal is to help you steward money better. So expect non-conventional money management and financial stewardship vantage points for surviving economic life in late-stage extraction capitalism.

And remember, Personal Finance is an opinion publication: Enjoy our unique perspectives but don’t take anything as financial advice. Find yourself a fiduciary, use your head, and stay safe out there.

Thank you

Thanks for clapping my articles, sharing them on social media, forwarding the emails to friends and family, and subscribing on Medium and email… your engagement ensures my message reaches as many people as it’s supposed to reach.

In the meantime, check out the new Personal Finance home page and explore some of our most popular articles so far:

More soon,

Jared A. Brock, founder of Surviving Tomorrow and Personal Finance

--

--

Jared A. Brock
Personal Finance

Read my new myth-busting book on the politics, economics, and philosophy of history's most influential revolutionary: https://agodnamedjosh.com/