7 Simple Ways To Work Smarter And Become More Effective

Jari Roomer
Peak Productivity

--

If you want to get better results in your work and life, you can try to work harder or put in more hours. You can push yourself to do more, work overtime and skip some of the fun stuff in order to get more done.

In the long-term, however, that’s likely to do you more damage as your health, relationships and happiness suffer from it. Stress and overwhelm quickly kick in when you’re working 60 to 80-hour workweeks.

And, in fact, there’s a much more effective way to get more done and achieve better results while not having to work more hours. In my experience, it’s completely unnecessary to work harder and longer if you know how to work smarter.

“Give me six hours to chop down a tree and I will spend the first four sharpening the axe.”

- Abraham Lincoln

Personally, I’ve seen the greatest improvements in my productivity (and ultimately, my income) by focusing on working much smarter instead of trying to work harder and harder.

That’s why, in this article, I’d like to share 7 of my most effective productivity hacks that will help you to get better results in less time by working smart. Productivity techniques that will help you ‘sharpen the axe’ as Abraham…

--

--

Jari Roomer
Peak Productivity

Turn your existing knowledge & skills into a '$10K Mini-Course' in 7 steps: jariroomer.com/10k-mini-course-guide/