How to Create Your Five-Year Master Plan

Christopher D. Connors
Personal Growth
Published in
9 min readMar 13, 2017

--

Some of you have asked me, what does my five-year plan look like? Initially, I was hesitant (hence the several weeks of waiting).

Then, I decided: What am I afraid of sharing with the rest of the world? My plan is not the secret Coca-Cola formula. Since I’m such a big believer in speaking our dreams over our life, so that they become our reality, I knew that I had to follow my own advice.

I was overwhelmed with the positive response and demand so I decided to share all of it with you. I’ll list the step-by-step details of what I recommend first, then, at the bottom of the email, I’ll list all of my specific information for each step, as well as my plan.

Understand, my plan is rooted in the core values I strive to live each day. I’m so passionate about this subject, I wrote a book on Values. I’ve also written a book on emotional intelligence that has helped me achieve the results of my plan much faster. I hope you will build your life on a values structure that is true to who you are.

These values, along with this plan, have given me the clarity and direction I need to achieve anything I set my mind to in life. I have every confidence and faith the same is possible for you.

You can choose to make this plan as inclusive or focused as you want. I chose to include all the…

--

--