Why is the world so fucked up?

We are programmed and conditioned to be mind centered.

arthur saftlas
Perspicacious Perspectives
1 min readOct 16, 2016

--

Question. How do you know you are alive?
Answer. I can feel I am alive.

Question. How do all medications work?
Answer. They numb feelings.

Question. Why am I depressed?
Answer. You believed in hope and now you are hopeless, all because you are programmed to believe who you are is your thinking mind. And because this world is so fucked up and hurtful and because you were not taught how to deal with your feelings, you have repressed your feelings to the point that now you don’t know how you feel. You even confuse the words think and feel.

Question. How do I begin get out of my depressed state?
Answer. Learn to meditate, watch your mind and observe how crazy it is. Let go of everything you believe until you reach your true self. You may want a guide, as the way is dark.

--

--

arthur saftlas
Perspicacious Perspectives

I am counselor, more a Zen master than a psychotherapist. I can assist you in awakening. Visit my web site 2b-One.com Thx, I know it is ancient.