A Dog Photo Shoot: From Cuddly Bundles of Fun to Killers!

Here are my shots

Susie Kearley
Petness

--

This cute little fella wanted to kill me! © Susie Kearley

Since realising there is no risk-free option when using other people’s photographs, I decided to create my own photographic collection to use on my blogs.

I’ve often used photos of cats and dogs on here, to show happy, sad, bored, or annoyed expressions. So yesterday, I went on a dog photo shoot around my local parks, to get pictures of dogs sporting different expressions.

I’m not sure the expressions were that great to be honest, but I got some nice dog pics!

Angry dogs

The first dogs I met were barking angrily as I tried to photograph them. Fortunately they were on leads. I’m not sure what I’d done to upset them, but they were definitely cross and gave the distinct impression that they wanted to kill me.

This dog didn’t like me very much…

© Susie Kearley

Nor did his friend…

© Susie Kearley

--

--

Susie Kearley
Petness

Freelance writer UK. Outrageous opinions. Occasionally offends by accident. Covers writing, health, psychology, memoir, current affairs, copyright, environment.