12 pictures of Steve Mnuchin looking like he’s holding on to the best secret ever

Earnest Pettie
Earnest Online
Published in
3 min readJul 29, 2017

The very first time I can recall having seen a picture of Secretary of Treasury Steve Mnuchin, it was immediately obvious to me that it looked like he was holding on to a great secret that he wanted to share with people but just couldn’t. Every time I saw a picture of him after that, I couldn’t help but see it through that lens. This, folks, is the secret I’ve been holding on to for months that was too good not to share. Thus I offer up this gallery in hopes of convincing you that Steve Mnuchin is holding on to an amazing secret that he just can’t share with us, yet.

[caption id=”” align=”aligncenter” width=”600"]

Perfectly normal human here, holding on to a perfectly irresistible secret.[/caption]

[caption id=”” align=”aligncenter” width=”717"]

Should I tell Donald? Nahhhh, this secret is all Stevie.[/caption]

[caption id=”” align=”aligncenter” width=”1200"]

I’m the only one here who knows it![/caption]

[caption id=”” align=”aligncenter” width=”1000"]

MY leaps are sealed![/caption]

[caption id=”” align=”aligncenter” width=”768"]

You can ask me twenty questions, and you’ll still never figure it out![/caption]

[caption id=”” align=”aligncenter” width=”300"]

It doesn’t matter how much you tickle me, I’ll never tell![/caption]

[caption id=”” align=”aligncenter” width=”600"]

Ah-ah-ahhhh, you’re gonna have to do better than that if you wanna beat The Mnooch![/caption]

[caption id=”” align=”aligncenter” width=”480"]

You thought your question was a gotcha, but it was a gimmie! Still not telling.[/caption]

[caption id=”” align=”aligncenter” width=”480"]

Nope! Not even close, but keep guessing. This is fun![/caption]

[caption id=”” align=”aligncenter” width=”800"]

Your feminine wiles won’t work on me! I’ll never tell![/caption]

[caption id=”” align=”aligncenter” width=”600"]

Must. Not. Tell. Secret.[/caption]

[caption id=”” align=”aligncenter” width=”259"]

What do you mean, “You look like you’re hiding a secret?” I’m just sitting here looking completely normal![/caption]

--

--

Earnest Pettie
Earnest Online

Sr. Video Curator for YouTube Nation. I’ve seen a lot of the Internet, probably more than a normal human ought to.