dump it

Photo by Tyler Lastovich on Unsplash

languidly waking up to a stench from myself
remembering i need/gotta/got 2/have ta live
forgetting my watery dreams
i hate when the sun beats me β€” up
i despise cheap clothing that hasn’t been beat up
i’m itching my reddened back-of-the-neck
am i saying anything β€” worthwhile?
am i worthwhile? ha 🀩

there’s something melancholic about vivid dreaming
i get so much emotionally invested into them
my chiseled frame is a sign of my dedication and commitment to my health
work is ongoing

i’m gonna go use the restroom
and keep everything together
and not fuck my life up.

Not to live as if you had endless years ahead of you. Death overshadows you. While you’re alive and able β€” be good.

For more writing, here’s my book :)

--

--

π–‡π–—π–Šπ–›π–Šπ–“ π–‡π–Šπ–‘π–‘
Philosophies, Psychologies, Poetries, Spiritualities

brevenbell.com ------ poet β€’ artist β€’ creator β€’ performer β€’ spiritualist β€’ visionary β€’ writer β€’ philosopher β€’ mystic β€’ questioner β€’ free thinker β€’ free spirit