Why I don’t do things out-of-alignment

Photo by Josh Appel on Unsplash

My body remembers what I am doing while my body is engaged & active β€” in activity and activities. I can move and live out this shit.

We work for us. We work for us. We work for we. That is, free.
What we do is divine and between us and that.
I’m not of this world much at all. My boots are down. Sometimes strapped. I’m always, although, ready. My traction phases and grips and rips and pulls and prods and pulsates to the next rung. We pivot, we pivot, pivot and pivot. Groundedly, centeredly… Being here, on this planet, we’re β€˜from here.’ We are pivot-all.

Why would I do things for shallow ends? β€” out-of-alignment means. β€” For and collecting β€˜dirty money?’

What is additive or reductive? This is a question.

Let’s integrate, integrate, greatly. Then, tha way for actualizing.
It’s real.

--

--

π–‡π–—π–Šπ–›π–Šπ–“ π–‡π–Šπ–‘π–‘
Philosophies, Psychologies, Poetries, Spiritualities

brevenbell.com ------ poet β€’ artist β€’ creator β€’ performer β€’ spiritualist β€’ visionary β€’ writer β€’ philosopher β€’ mystic β€’ questioner β€’ free thinker β€’ free spirit