Twin Cities DrupalCamp Presentation on Continuous Collaboration

Alex UA
Philosophilly
Published in
1 min readJun 30, 2017

Last weekend I had the pleasure of attending and putting on a session for the really well run Twin Cities DrupalCamp held at the University of St Paul in the lovely city of Minneapolis, MN. The camp was full of wonderful sessions, as well as some awesome activities that included Escape the Room a pizza party at the truly odd (in a good way) House of Balls, and a visit to the “extremely” midwestern Twin Cities Gay Pride Festival(if you’ve ever been to a pride parade/festival in NYC, Philly, or SF: TC Pride is like a mix between one of those and a Mister Rodgers show).

I gave a session (very early on Saturday, after both of these events… yes, that’s my “I was tired” disclaimer/excuse) titled Continuous Collaboration: Breaking Down Barriers in Software Projects. This was my second time doing this session, and I’m not really sure how it went, as I feel the session is a bit too all over the place, but it was great to give it a go either way.

If you’re interested in checking it out, it’s up on YouTube for your viewing “pleasure”.

Hat tip to the always helpful Kevin Thull for making videos of all the sessions at both TC Drupal and DrupalCamp Montreal, another awesome camp where I gave a slightly different version of the same talk the previous week.

--

--

Alex UA
Philosophilly

Founder/CEO of Zivtech & Probo.ci. I'm a born hustler, an Open Source evangelist, a 'flat cap awesome' professional troublemaker, & a family man.