Baltimore, you’re breaking my car

This is why people need car service

Geoff
1 min readFeb 7, 2014

Life takes you places, you follow a course that isn’t completely of your own making. One day you wake up, and it’s really all up to you. So where do you want to drive? I happen to drive in a city. Baltimore, to be specific.

And my car is growing to absolutely hate it here.

I’m tired of Willie Don not being around to call up city officials at 3 in the morning to have pot holes filled that he happened to see on his way into work.

I’m tried of reading pointless medium.com articles shared over facebook.

I’m tired.

I’m going to bed now, thanks.

--

--

Geoff

Video Game Developer, Web Dev and Sys Admin. Baltimore City resident and #1 Tribes Fan. I tweet about video games, music, and Baltimore.