One of my hometown

Alice Peng
Photo Stories A
Published in
1 min readJan 30, 2020

I still remember the time when I took this picture. It was May 2019, the last time I went back to Korea.

That was February 2018 when I went to Korea for the exchange program. I was nervous and worried because I went there by myself and I cannot speak any Korean at that time. Many people think that Koreans are selfish, antiforeign and unfriendly. However, during six months in Korea, I met great teachers, friendly Koreans, and good friends. Korea is not just a country for me, but one of my hometown. It is so great to go back to Korea to meet friends and teachers but also so sad to leave there. When I took this picture, I was on the plane back to Taiwan. I don’t know when is the next time to go back to Korea, so I want to photo everything in Korea, I want to remember everything there.

--

--

Alice Peng
Photo Stories A

🌼 努力發文 | 努力養貓 | 努力被壓榨 ⭐ 多語言 | 多murmur | 多功能奴工 👩‍💻微斜槓少女,努力產文還文債中!2018到韓國當交換學生後就與韓國結下了無解之緣,韓國地鐵比台北捷運還熟,會在台北迷路但韓國絕對不會迷路的台灣人