Day 12. Tough Day.

of 365 Daily Activity Challenge!

orangesprocket
Physical Activity and Exercise
1 min readDec 15, 2014

--

frustrated

55 Minute walk.

We need challenges to grow and learn right? Day 12 was a tough one. I had some issues at work that tested my coolness. As I dealt with the problem I kept thinking this is really going to F*ck! with my exercise schedule. On a positive note, it’s good to know how important my activity challenge has become to me. Well maybe I get a little obsessive about things.

Although I didn’t get in the workout that I really wanted to I did go for a nice long walk to decompress and reflect. I’m a firm believer in learning from experiences good and not so good. I think we all learned some personal lessons.

.billy

--

--

orangesprocket
Physical Activity and Exercise

Digital Agency, Strategy - Technology - Creative, Mobile Technology, GUI Design, Web Applications, Brand Evangelists, Investors, Serial Entrepreneurs