Day 24. Just Dance!

of 365 Daily Activity Challenge!

orangesprocket
Physical Activity and Exercise
1 min readDec 30, 2014

--

Just Dance, Happy!

thirty-minute walk
twenty-minute ‘just dance’

The great thing about being active is that it easily comes in so many forms. Can’t make it to the gym? Improvise and have fun! This New Year’s Eve, we’re having a Just Dance Disco Party! Don’t knock until you’ve tried it turkey. It’s an awesome workout and great laughs. Sure I have two left feet and can’t dance to save my life but, does it really matter? As long as we’re having fun and getting a good workout that’s good enough for me.

Dance like nobody is watching
or you really don’t give a f!ck if they are.

What better way to get ready for the festivities than with a rockin’ Christmas Eve dance off? Well, it was just me and my wife and we weren’t in the room at the same time but hey it was still lots of fun. I need all the practice I can get.

.billy

--

--

orangesprocket
Physical Activity and Exercise

Digital Agency, Strategy - Technology - Creative, Mobile Technology, GUI Design, Web Applications, Brand Evangelists, Investors, Serial Entrepreneurs