Day 25. Merry Christmas!

of 365 Daily Activity Challenge!

orangesprocket
Physical Activity and Exercise
2 min readDec 30, 2014

--

Santa workout

forty-five minute dumbell chest
and swiss ball ab workout.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to my family and friends. You inspire me to be better than I am, to be more caring, determined, stronger and kind. For this, I’m truly grateful. Thank you. I love you.

We had a wonderful family Christmas. We opened presents, hung out together and had a delicious turkey dinner. I still found time to sneak away and do my workout. Day 25. It’s starting to get easier.

Once you have commitment, you need the
discipline and hard work to get you there.

Haile Gebrselassie

This year I discovered that making a commitment and a contract with myself is a powerful thing. My 365-Day Challenges have taught me the value of choosing worthy trials and tests. On the days, I may be tempted to slack off or take a ‘cheat day’ I remember my contract. I remember my goals. I suck it up and do what needs to be done. For those of you who don’t understand, it’s okay I’m not doing this for you. I’m doing this for me and my family. I’m learning discipline that will rubb off into other aspects of my personal and professional life and hopefully building a better me. Merry Christmas! Live awesome!

.billy

--

--

orangesprocket
Physical Activity and Exercise

Digital Agency, Strategy - Technology - Creative, Mobile Technology, GUI Design, Web Applications, Brand Evangelists, Investors, Serial Entrepreneurs