Day 27. Tweak not Twerk.

of 365 Daily Activity Challenge!

orangesprocket
Physical Activity and Exercise
1 min readDec 30, 2014

--

one-hour and thirty-minute back,
abs and leg workout at the gym.

I’ve been modifying my eating, supplements and workout routines these past weeks as I try to tweak them to be more efficient for my body. I’m discovering how my body responds to certain foods and the amount of exercise I do. I do a lot of research on nutrition and exercise and apply this to my routines and diet. I’ve also learned to be patient. As long as I’m seeing consistent gains and improvement I’m pleased.

Build it. Break it. Fix it.

One thing I can say about the holiday season is it’s awesome at the gym! Lots of free space and free equipment to work with. It also gave me a bit of extra time to fiddle with some exercises I normally don’t do or feel comfortable doing. You need time to experiment when working out so your body doesn’t plateau. Shake it up a bit from time to time.

.billy

--

--

orangesprocket
Physical Activity and Exercise

Digital Agency, Strategy - Technology - Creative, Mobile Technology, GUI Design, Web Applications, Brand Evangelists, Investors, Serial Entrepreneurs