Day 5

of 365 Daily Activity Challenge!

orangesprocket
Physical Activity and Exercise
1 min readDec 8, 2014

--

chest dip

15 minute treadmill warm-up run.
One-hour and thirty-minute chest, triceps
and ab workout at the gym.

I started barefoot (minimal shoes) running with my Daily Activities. My goal is to run and workout abs every day (if possible). Since barefoot running requires a different running technique I’ll be working my distance up slowly. Ideally, I’ll run at least 5km daily and throw in a 10km run once or twice a week when I’m comfortable. I can do the cardio easily. It’s getting through the pain of running. Running and me we don’t always get along. This time I’m determined to make it work.

Great workout today. Although I find my weight for chest press is increasing slowly, but it is increasing. Starting to see better definition and feeling much more solid all around. 365 Days of Activity has to have a positive affect right? We’ll see.

Cheers!

.billy

--

--

orangesprocket
Physical Activity and Exercise

Digital Agency, Strategy - Technology - Creative, Mobile Technology, GUI Design, Web Applications, Brand Evangelists, Investors, Serial Entrepreneurs