5 Celebrity Pairings That Actually Make Sentence

Let the names begin…

David Caracciolo
Pickle Fork
2 min readNov 21, 2018

--

1. Amber Heard Russell Crowe

Credit: Barry King/Getty/Margaret Norton/AP

She’s right. I’d hardly call that singing!

2. Jeremy Irons Ben Folds

Credit: Jeremy Irons Twitter/Ben Folds

Sounds like a quick way to get the laundry done!

3. Courtney Cox James Gunn

Credit: Dimension Films/Vianney Le Caer/Rex/Shutterstock

Who knew Courtney was so deadly with a pistol?

4. Chuck Norris The Rock

Credit: Wenn/Jay L. Clendenin

How ‘bout not chucking anything at Norris at all?

5. William Hurt Reese Witherspoon

Credit: Marvel Studios/Reese Witherspoon Snapchat

I dunno about you… but I’m hurt William would do such a thing and with her spoon no less!

Thanks for reading! For something else that’s pretty silly…

--

--

David Caracciolo
Pickle Fork

I like big PUNS and I can not lie. You other writers can't deny