Conversations Between Me, Myself and I…

Internal Dialogues In My Head!

Robin Klammer
Pickle Fork

--

Photo by Vlad Tchompalov on Unsplash

Brain : You can’t keep doing this to me…

Me: What’s that?

Brain: Depriving me of sleep!

Me: Yeah yeah… tell me something I don’t know!

Brain: No! Seriously… I’m not a computer! Even your computer gets more rest than me. You’re going to regret not letting me sleep and recuperate.

Me: Would you just shut up already?! I’m reading.

Brain: You have to get your kid up for school and you are a bitch when you’re tired! You know it! I know it! Hell, everyone around you knows it!

Me: THIS IS MY TIME!!! Just shut up. I don’t get much time to do what I WANT!

Brain: Okay… But you know what?! I’m gonna have to teach you a hard lesson soon!! And you will regret not listening to me.

Me: Oh yeah? What’s that? What are you going to do? Shut down?

Brain: Maybe… I’m not telling… It’s a surprise!

Me: Oh brother… Spare me the drama!

Brain: I’ll give you drama… And you will rue the day!

Me: God help me!

Brain: You will be begging God for mercy when I’m done with you!

--

--

Robin Klammer
Pickle Fork

Searching for my True North, Strong & Free... ehhhh?! Garden of Neuro sister & Queen of Snark! 👑