Meet Pierre Roustan

Pierre Roustan
Pierre Roustan
Published in
1 min readSep 23, 2018

I am an author, adventurer, father, philosopher, philanthropist, athlete, gamer, U.S. chess champion, health nut, activist, and advocate for humanity, living in a quiet home with my wife, four daughters and one son in Greenville, Michigan. I’ve lived a life worth multiple lives and then some. I’ve trekked through tundras, waded through swamps, faced fire ants, wandered through deserts, swam in the Great Barrier Reef, explored a shipwreck, walked a runway, sat in prison, been in a mental hospital, adored and hated others, lost and gained a lot, fought wars in a courtroom, faced wars in my heart, and held loved ones in my arms as they breathed their last breath. I’ve braved storms of all kinds in life, and I have plenty more life to live as well…. I’m ready to write all about it. Care for a read?

Purchase the First Book Right Here!

And Check Out More Horror Right Here!

--

--