Happy World Book Day

Some stories about reading and literature for my fellow bookworms

Jillian Enright
Pigeon’s Peculiarities

--

Created by author

Happy World Book Day!

A collection of my stories about reading and literature for my fellow bookworms

May 2022 update:

I’m went camping for a few days and definitely packed more books than clothing or food!

I’m really enjoyed spending a few days outside, as well as spending lots of time reading outside, so I shared a few of my favourites from this year so far.

My recent book-related story discusses how micro-aggressions are addressed in a fantasy-fiction series.

This particular book is Rule of Wolves, by Leigh Bardugo, the author of the Shadow and Bone trilogy and the Six of Crows duology.

--

--

Jillian Enright
Pigeon’s Peculiarities

She/they. Neurodivergent, 20+ yrs SW & Psych. experience. I write about mental health, neurodiversity, education, and parenting. Founder of Neurodiversity MB.