Gonçalo Gonçalves
Pillowtalks
Published in
1 min readFeb 5, 2016

--

Pillowtalks

(laughing)

> So three artists walk into a bar,

< I know that one.

> How come you know this one?

< Berlin, the 80's… I know it.

> Actually this one was not that one.

This is a model for a joke. There are several like this.

< But artists in bars there are thousands.

> It may be due to the fact that they live rather in total isolation or total socialization.

They have to counterbalance.

< Well that’s a really boring thing to say when having a conversation.

> What should I say then?

I was telling a joke.

< You should say something similar to: You’re hot. Let’s make out.

> I was about to get there.

< Just don’t tell any jokes.

(while having sex)

> Three artists walk into a bar…

< Stop.

You’re turning me off.

(puts on some music)

< What is this music?

> Sexy time.

< :)

(lights up a cigarette)

< We’re all fucked up.

> Yeah I can tell you that.

< Have you been having issues lately?

> Yeah, sleep deprivation.

--

--