Gonçalo Gonçalves
Pillowtalks
Published in
1 min readMar 15, 2016

--

Pillowtalks

(slides to his side of the bed)

> Was it good?

< Gorgeous. You’re gorgeous, the bed is gorgeous, the room is gorgeous, the curtains are gorgeous, even the carpet is gorgeous.

> Wow. I’m impressed.

< The lamp is gorgeous, these pillows are gorgeous, the bed sheets are gorgeous.

The ceiling is gorgeous, the matress is gorgeous, your socks are gorgeous, my pants are gorgeous, the walls are gorgeous.

How gorgeous is the balcony.

The bedside table is gorgeous, the closet is gorgeous, my smartphone is gorgeous and your laptop too.

The door is gorgeous, that chair is gorgeous, even the plug is gorgeous.

I’m gorgeous and my cigerettes are gorgeous, the wardrobe is gorgeous, the bathroom is also gorgeous.

That’s gorgeous, this is gorgeous and this, this and this are gorgeous.

> Suddenly I don’t feel so gorgeous anymore.

--

--