Why Are You Worried?

steve wardrip
Pinetop Camp Store
Published in
1 min readSep 4, 2017
pexels.com

You don’t know what your needs are?
You never found out the rest of the story?
You would rather not deal with it?
You think you know it all?

Ask me, I’m a human too,
Let me tell you,
I’ve done a thing or two,
Let me show you.

Fourteen Hundred and Forty,
Minutes each day has in store, see?
1440 minutes for you and me,
In this time we can be.

For it goes like this in this example,
Life itself is the sample,
You wake up alive,
Support is ample.

Go alone in the morning,
Sit quietly in a field, mourning,
The old self leaves all bad behind,
Opening up a fresh slate to find.

Now, refresh and celebrate liberation,
All the new thoughts unite like a nation,
A full minute is full of energy, life,
Vibrating , initiating, cellular light.

He caused it to manifest,
Willed it first, then rest,
With his universal mind,
He caused form, life to find.

No reason to worry,
Don’t hate others,
Calm your nerves,
Be the first to not worry.

--

--

steve wardrip
Pinetop Camp Store

Writer of Rumors, Gossip, Lies and Dreams — Poet, Scallywag, Whippersnapper and Galactic Co-Pilot